CLDF Title
Home | Contact Us | Bookmark
Embassy of Education  
Slide Library Publications Webcasts Abstract Library Committee Members
NASH | Committee Members
Zobair Younossi, MD, MPH (Chair)
Manal Abdelmalek, MD
Naim Alkhouri, MD
Alina Allen, MD
Quentin Anstee, PhD, FRCP
Elisabetta Bugianesi, MD, PhD
Michael Charlton, MBBS, FRCP
Kathleen Corey, MD, MPH
Kenneth Cusi, MD
Ajay Duseja, MBBS, MD, MNAMS
Scott Friedman, MD
Nadege Gunn, MD, CPI
Stephen Harrison, MD
Scott Isaacs, MD, FACP, FACE
Vasily Isakov, MD, PhD
Fasiha Kanwal, MD, MSHS
Kris Kowdley, MD
Marcelo Kugelmas, MD
Carina Kugelmas, MD
Rohit Loomba, MD, MHSc
Nahum Méndez-Sánchez, MD, MSc, PhD
Mazen Noureddin, MD, MHSc
Janus Ong, MD, MPH
Vlad Ratziu, MD
Mary Rinella, MD
Manuel Romero-Gómez, MD
Miriam Vos, MD, MSPH
Vincent Wong, BScPharm, MD, MHA, CCFP
Yusuf Yilmaz, MD


Be the first to know about our latest upcoming programs and events!


Follow us

The Chronic Liver Disease Foundation is a non-profit organization with content developed specifically for healthcare professionals.
© Copyright 2012-2023 Chronic Liver Disease Foundation. All rights reserved. This site is maintained as an educational resource for US healthcare providers only.
Use of this Web site is governed by the Chronic Liver Disease Foundation terms of use and privacy statement.